If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Visit any of the websites below to read more reviews about our practice. If you've enjoyed your experience with us or would like to leave some feedback we would love to hear what you think.

Below are some of our most recent reviews on DemandForce.


July 24th, 2016
Jan Hayward

Wonderful as always


July 7th, 2016
 Adam Roberts

At this practice our dog received the most thorough physical exam he's ever received. The doctor was very knowledgable and addressed all of our concerns while being consciencous of cost. Highly recommend! 


June 30th, 2016
Yuli Iniguez

Amazing staff... Very supportive


June 27th, 2016
Jennifer English

Dr. Jeffrey is the kindest, most compassionate veterinarian ever. It's easy to love cats and dogs, but the care that he provided to my beloved chicken, Esther, was beyond compare. He gave me hope! 


June 26th, 2016
Pete Dacquisto

Dr Jeffries was very professional and explain everything fully. He took a lot of time to answer all my questions.


Jun 10, 2016
George B, La Quinta

The entire staff at VPAH is wonderful!! Everyone is so nice and helpful. Moose and I adore Dr. Bradshaw!! She is so knowledgeable and so good with him. I can't say enough about how much we love VPAH!!


Jun 10, 2016
Penny V, La Quinta

Dr. Bradshaw and her assistant took very good care of Diego. It made me feel at ease when I saw them both on the floor winning his trust. It was pleasant the moment you entered the office to the last person you see before you exit. And to receive a follow up call aso expected. I will definitely be taking my others when needed.


Jun 9, 2016
Renee C, Palm Desert

We were taken almost immediately and were in and out very quickly. All of your staff is excellent We have been recommending you to all of our friends.


Jun 6, 2016
Elizabeth S, La Quinta

Village park is a great place for Buddy (my dog). Dr. Allison is so good with buddy, she gets down on the floor at his level and lets him come to her. She takes her time and this is good for Buddy.


Jun 6, 2016
Gerry F, Palm Desert

Great service from Dr Bradshaw and all the techs...


Jun 5, 2016
Roz R, La Quinta

Thank you to all of you, the staff, for the love and care you extended to us as we sent our beloved dog to doggie heaven. 
Thank you Dr. Wallace and Ronald for making us comfortable in our time of need. 
And thank you to the desk staff member whose hug was so appreciated as we left. I'm sorry I didn't get your name . Thank you.
Blessings to you all 
Rozzie


Jun 5, 2016
Jonne (dr.)l, Palm Desert

Always on time, immaculate, and a wonderful staff.


Jun 3, 2016
Bill G, Palm Desert

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They all seem to care about your pet.


May 30, 2016
Ken & Judi M, Palm Desert

I am always very pleased with the attention and care that is given to our dog by the staff and Dr. Carlson.


May 30, 2016
Sally M, Indio

From the moment you walk in, you and your pet are made to feel like family. Dr. Wallace was very gentle with my 14 yr. old cat, Annie. He took the time to explain in detail what the tests were for and how they will let us know what stage Annie is at, and he could then provide the best plan of treatment.


May 29, 2016
Jason E, La Quinta

Very professional, fast, and efficient. It was my first time being there, and I am happy and reassured that my pet will be ok. Thank you.

Experience Top-Rated Veterinary Care with Personalized, Stress Free Service for You & Your Pets

Contact us today!

 

THIS ---->https://villageparkanimalhospitalcom.vetmatrixbase.com/reviews.html

Office Hours

DayMorningAfternoon
Monday8am8pm
Tuesday8am8pm
Wednesday8am8pm
Thursday8am8pm
Friday8am8pm
Saturday8am5pm
SundayClosedClosed
Day Morning Afternoon
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
8am 8am 8am 8am 8am 8am Closed
8pm 8pm 8pm 8pm 8pm 5pm Closed

Testimonial

We have been clients of Village Park Animal Hospital for many years and they continue to always deliver caring, careful care for our family of pets! They are thoughtful with their treatment plans, explaining all options and giving gentle advice as needed. Every vet is terrific and we have been happy with all of them! The staff is fabulous too and we are thrilled that Kathy Carlson has built such a terrific practice right in the neighborhood!

Cathy O.
La Quinta, CA

Newsletter Sign Up